Financial Resources for Utahns COVID-19

Paycheck Protection Program Loans - Participating Utah Banks

The following Utah banks are authorized to assist small businesses with the Paycheck Protection Program (PPP).

Altabank

Aga Merx
SBA Department Manager
(801) 838-9879
aga.merx@altabank.com

All branch managers and loan officers are also familiar with the program and able to assist. 

Cache Valley Bank

For assistance contact your existing loan officer or the following:

Craig Maughan
(435) 753-3020 ext. 4461
cmaughan@cachevalleybank.com

Tyler Obray
(435) 753-1161 ext. 4410
tobray@cachevalleybank.com

First Community Bank

Cathryn Jensen
Executive Admin Asst
(801) 813-1624
cjensen@fcbutah.com

Shelly Holt
EVP, Chief Operations Officer
(801) 813-1682
sholt@fcbutah.com

Green Dot Bank

Mike Christensen
(801) 344-7006
mchristensen@bonnevillebank.com

Zions Bank

Every customer-facing banker is prepared to help with these applications. Contact your Relationship Manager for assistance, or visit zionsbank.com/cares.


Bank of Utah

Loan Officers:     

Salt Lake City Area

Brady Fosmark                 

(801) 409-5099

Becky Reynosa
(801) 924-3685

Eric Blanchard
(435) 919-1005

Larry Hintze
(801) 924-3641

David Snow
(801) 409-5262

Jeff Norton
(801) 924-3698

Davis County

Spencer Richins
(801) 409-5171

Weber County

Steve Diamond
(801) 409-5241

Alan Lunt
(801) 409-5046

Northern Utah

Norm Fukui
(435) 723-9313

Matt Nelson
(435) 409-5412

Jeremy Hubbard
(435) 225-6601

Sally Perry
(435) 723-9213
Cache County

Krista Lewis 
(435) 752-7102

Utah County

Kelly Hale
(801) 924-3666

Greg Brown
(801) 623-5139

Mike Wells
(801) 924-3648

Leonel Castillo
(801) 342-5325

Arthur Newell
(801) 765-4401

Kevin Call
(801) 623-5161

Summit and Wasatch County

Kevin Stocking
(801) 342-5330 

Southern Utah

Brad Stucki
(435) 668-2399      




Celtic Bank

First Utah Bank

Jean John
Vice President- Administration 
(801) 308-2206
jjohn@firstutahbank.com

State Bank of Southern Utah

Any business loan officer can assist or contact:

Eric Heaton
Sr. Vice President
(435) 865-2370
(This number also reaches multiple officers)
Eheaton@sbsu.com

Brighton Bank

Brett Jensen
SBA Manager
O: (801) 467-5411
C: (801) 448-9994
bjensen@brightonbank.com

FinWise Bank

Jim Noone
Chief Credit Officer
O: (801) 545-6036
C: (215) 510-7019
jnoone@finwisebank.com

Grand Valley Bank

TAB Bank

Austin Strong
(801) 336-7309
austin.strong@tabbank.com