Financial Resources for Utahns COVID-19

Paycheck Protection Program Loans - Participating Utah Banks

The following Utah banks are authorized to assist small businesses with the Paycheck Protection Program (PPP).

Altabank

Aga Merx
SBA Department Manager
(801) 838-9879
aga.merx@altabank.com

All branch managers and loan officers are also familiar with the program and able to assist. 

Cache Valley Bank

For assistance contact your existing loan officer or the following:

Craig Maughan
(435) 753-3020 ext. 4461
cmaughan@cachevalleybank.com

Tyler Obray
(435) 753-1161 ext. 4410
tobray@cachevalleybank.com

Continental Bank

Brian Bodily
SBA Lending Manager
O: (801) 931-5266  
C: (801) 628-2555
bbodily@cbankus.com

First Community Bank

Cathryn Jensen
Executive Admin Asst
(801) 813-1624
cjensen@fcbutah.com

Shelly Holt
EVP, Chief Operations Officer
(801) 813-1682
sholt@fcbutah.com

Northwest Bank


U.S. Bank

Bank of America

Capital Community Bank

Victor Roberson, NMLS #836819
Provo Branch Office
(801) 705-4397
Vic@CCBankUtah.com

Chad Gallegos, NMLS # 1569664
Salem Branch Office
(801) 794-07202
Chad.Gallegos@CCBankUtah.com

Chad Patten, NMLS #393061
Orem Branch Office
(801) 705-4368
Chad.Patten@CCBankUtah.com

Todd Lewis, NMLS #225470
Pleasant Grove Office
(801) 705-4341
Todd@CCBankUtah.com

Jae Smith
Sandy Commercial Loan Center
(801) 727-0106
Jae@CCBankUtah.com

Darren Nate, NMLS # 447526
Sandy Branch Office
(801) 727-0108
DNate@CCBankUtah.com

D.L. Evans Bank

Any loan officer is available to assist with these loans, or call

South Ogden branch:
(801) 399-2265

Tremonton branch:
(435) 257-2265

Logan Branch:
(435) 753-3532

JP Morgan Chase

State Bank of Southern Utah

Any business loan officer can assist or contact:

Eric Heaton
Sr. Vice President
(435) 865-2370
(This number also reaches multiple officers)
Eheaton@sbsu.com

Utah Independent Bank

Spencer White
CFO
(435) 438-2433
swhite@UIB.bank

Brighton Bank

Brett Jensen
SBA Manager
O: (801) 467-5411
C: (801) 448-9994
bjensen@brightonbank.com

Central Bank

FinWise Bank

Jim Noone
Chief Credit Officer
O: (801) 545-6036
C: (215) 510-7019
jnoone@finwisebank.com

KeyBank

Ram Halteh
Business Banking Team Leader
(801) 930-0133
ramez_halteh@keybank.com

UBS Bank USA

Clients should contact their Financial Advisor for additional information.

Zions Bank

Every customer-facing banker is prepared to help with these applications. Contact your Relationship Manager for assistance, or visit zionsbank.com/cares.